Jem Haynes ‘Ready To Roll’ EP Review

Jem Haynes EP Ready to Roll on the Colour Series label has a steady tone. If you live for “THAT DROP DOE,” then this is not the music for you, rather someone who enjoys a changeless substantial dance beat. Jem Haynes created a unique sound that will mimic the soundtrack of a dramatic car chase. Although, the beats in his songs are a bit repetitive it’ll make you want to turn it up and speed the whole way home.

Written by Stephanie Hernandez



  1. Ready to Roll
  2. Show Me
  3. Starts with an E
  4. Lights Out
  5. Stay Calm


No Replies to "Jem Haynes 'Ready To Roll' EP Review"

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.